User login

CLUB COMMITTEE 2017 - 2018 Season


Function: Name
President - Dave Verdon
Vice President - Sigve Dyrnes
Director of Football - Paul Staunton Click for Options
Treasurer - Chris Jones
Club Secretary - Ben Nupnau

Communication and Social Activities - John Sparks  


Ladies Football Officer - Annemarie Van Vilsteren

Logistics and Support - Pierre Eichstadt







" If you have any questions/comments about Club Policy you can send your input to the Club Committee at clubcommittee